Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd  

(Public, TYO:9684)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for9684
-20.00 (-0.51%)
Jun 23 - Close
TYO data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in JPY
Range 3,835.00 - 3,905.00
52 week 2,812.00 - 3,930.00
Open 3,885.00
Vol. 571,800.00
Mkt cap 473,003.69M
P/E 23.58
Div/yield 10.00/1.29
EPS 163.92
Shares 122.06M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Aug 3, 2017
Q1 2018 Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
Jun 23, 2017
Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated)
Jun 23, 2017
Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting
May 11, 2017
Full Year 2017 Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '17) 2017
Net profit margin 4.47% 7.80%
Operating margin 7.03% 10.13%
EBITD margin - 14.63%
Return on average assets 4.92% 8.41%
Return on average equity 6.64% 11.45%
Employees 3,924 -
CDP Score - -


Shinjuku East Side Square 6-27-30, Shinjuku
+81-3-52928000 (Phone)

Website links


SQUARE ENIX HOLDINGS CO., LTD. is a Japan-based company that is mainly engaged in the entertainment industry. The Company operates in four business segments. The Digital Entertainment business is engaged in the design, development, sale, licensing and operation of digital entertainment contents focusing on computer games. The Amusement segment is engaged in the operation of amusement facilities, as well as the design, development, manufacture, sale and rental of amusement equipment. The Publishing segment is engaged in the publishing and licensing of comics magazines, books and game related books. The Rights and Property segment designs, produces, sells and licenses derivative works.

Officers and directors

Yosuke Matsuda President, President of Subsidiaries, Representative Director
Age: 53
Kazuharu Watanabe Chief Financial Officer
Keiji Honda Chairman of Subsidiary, Director
Age: 58
Philip Timo Rogers President and Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiaries, Director
Age: 47
Seishi Fujii Executive Officer
Yoichi Haraguchi Executive Officer
Shinji Hashimoto Executive Officer
Yoshinori Kitase Executive Officer
Katsuyoshi Matsuura Executive Officer
Yu Miyake Executive Officer