Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Corimon, C.A. (ADR)  

(Public, OTCMKTS:CMNFY)   Watch this stock  
Find more results forPINK:CMNFY
0.00 (0.00%)
Jan 12 - Close
OTCMKTS data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in USD
Range     -
52 week     -
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/1.00
Mkt cap 218.28M
P/E     -
Div/yield 492.68/161.53
EPS     -
Shares 15.07M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Net profit margin - -
Operating margin - -
EBITD margin - -
Return on average assets - -
Return on average equity - -
Employees 1,217 -
CDP Score - -


Calle Hans Neumann Edificio Corimon, PH Los Cortijos de Lourdes
+58-212-4005530 (Phone)
+58-212-4005516 (Fax)

Website links


Corimon, C.A. is engaged in the production and commercialization of a variety of industrial products related to the world of paintings, chemical products and flexible packaging. The Company’s products include paints and related products, resins, inks and packaging material. It operates through its subsidiaries, which include Corimon Pinturas, C.A., Resimon, C.A., Montana Grafica, C.A., Cerdex, C.A. and Tiendas Montana, C.A. Corimon Pinturas C.A. is dedicated to the production of paints. Resimon, C.A. is a chemical company, which is engaged in the process of producing synthetic resins required for young and domestic industries. Montana Grafica C.A. is engaged in producing a variety of flexible packaging, specialized in cylinder engraving and rotogravure printings for consumer goods and industrial. Cerdex C.A. is a company dedicated to the manufacture and marketing of tools for the painting industry. Tiendas Montana, C.A. is a network of paint stores and accessories for decoration.

Officers and directors

Carlos Gill Ramirez Chairman of the Board
Esteban Szekely Chief Executive Officer
Omar Pernia Pacheco Vice Chairman of the Board
Evelyn Yajaira Gonzalez Lugo Chief Accounting Officer
Amelia Ibarra Non-Member Secretary of the Board
Rafael Enrique Abreu Director
Alejandro Alfonso Larrain Director
Oswaldo Cisneros Fajardo Director
Celestino Diaz Director
Carlos Rodolfo Gill Marquez Director