Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Progressive Digital Media Group PLC  

(Public, LON:PRO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results forPRO
-5.70 (-2.75%)
Dec 18 - Close
LON real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in GBX unless noted
Range 201.80 - 201.90
52 week 199.15 - 279.00
Open 207.50
Vol / Avg. 7,899.00/4,215.00
Mkt cap 159.68M*
P/E 45.52
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.04*
Shares 76.27M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '14) 2013
Net profit margin 3.08% 8.73%
Operating margin 1.05% 13.02%
EBITD margin - 18.33%
Return on average assets 2.83% 7.92%
Return on average equity 5.54% 17.05%
Employees 918 -
CDP Score - -


John Carpenter House 7 Carmelite Street
United Kingdom - Map
+44-20-79366400 (Phone)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - BusinessWeek
Options - MarketWatch
Director Dealings - Yahoo Finance


Progressive Digital Media Group Plc (PDMG) is engaged in producing business information. It is a content driven media company producing business information, research services and marketing solutions for senior level decision makers. Its business information division consists of desktop services providing access to interactive tools, comprehensive research and analysis. It has a network of business to business (B2B) reference sites as a one-stop-shop options on the Web. The Company�s publications include CBR Magazine, Converting Today, Eat Out Magazine, Future Airport, Hotel Management and Ingredients Insight. The Company�s subsidiaries include TMN Media Limited, MutualPoints Limited, Electronic Direct Response Limited, iD Factor Limited and ICD Research Limited. On January 1, 2014, Progressive Digital Media Group plc acquired Pyramid Research. On July 30, 2014, the Company completed the acquisition CurrentAnalysis Inc.

Officers and directors

Michael T. Danson Executive Chairman of the Board
Simon Pyper Managing Director, Executive Director
Stephen Bradley Company Secretary
Bernard Anthony Cragg Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 58
Mark Freebairn Independent Non-Executive Director
Peter Martin Harkness Independent Non-Executive Director
Kelsey van Musschenbroek Independent Non-Executive Director