Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

SAP SE news

   Watch this stock
Showing stories 1 - 10 of about 105   

Articles published

SAP 56.68 -0.09 (-0.16%)
price chart
IBM and SAP partner to accelerate enterprise cloud adoption
SAP SE (NYSE: SAP) and IBM (NYSE: IBM) today announced that SAP has selected IBM as a premier strategic provider ofCloud infrastructure services for its business critical applications - accelerating customers' ability to run core business in the cloud.
Trade-Ideas: SAP SE (SAP) Is Today's Pre-Market Mover With Heavy Volume ...
SAP AG provides enterprise application software and software-related services worldwide. The stock currently has a dividend yield of 2.6%.
Related articles »  
SAP SE to Present at the November 19 dbVIC - Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual ...
These materials are provided by SAP SE and its affiliated companies ("SAP Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials.
Related articles »  
What Latest Fundamentals Say about SAP SE (ADR) (NYSE:SAP)?
SAP SE (ADR) (NYSE:SAP) opened trading today as $69.36 and is trading in the range of 69.25-69.78 today. SAP SE's current market cap stands at $82.92 billion. Compared to other peers in the Application Software sector, SAP SE hasn't performed in terms ...
SAP SE Webcast Presentation Now Available for On-demand Viewing: dbVIC ...
No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or for any purpose without the express permission of SAP SE. The information contained herein may be changed without prior notice. Some software products marketed by SAP SE and ...
Related articles »  
Form 6-K SAP SE For: Nov 28
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant files or will file annual reports under cover of Form 20-F or Form 40-F. Form 20-F x Form 40-F �.
Jefferies: More Evidence Needed On SAP SE's HANA Acceptance
SAP SE's (NYSE: SAP) recently upgraded appliance that enables access to its service via mobile devices could be a growth driver, but evidence is so far sketchy, an analyst said Thursday.
Will SAP (SAP) Stock Respond Today to This Analyst Action?  TheStreet.com
Related articles »  
SAP SE Given Average Recommendation of "Hold" by Brokerages (NYSE:SAP)
SAP SE logo SAP SE (NYSE:SAP) has received an average rating of �Hold� from the twenty analysts that are presently covering the company, AnalystRatingsNetwork.
SAP Investor Presentation in December 2014
Luka Mucic, CFO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference 2014 in Scottsdale on Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:30pm (CET) / 6:30pm (UK) / 1:30pm (Eastern) / 11:30am (Mountain) ...
Related articles »  
SAP SE Outperform
Um die �bersicht zu verbessern, haben Sie die M�glichkeit, die Analysen f�r SAP SE nach folgenden Kriterien zu filtern. Alle: Alle Empfehlungen Buy: Kaufempfehlungen wie z.B.